The plates arrived!

Zebedee‘s plates finally arrived!
We ordered all the gym equipment the day the gyms closed, everything else had arrived but the plates were the last to come, deep joy, I have seldom seen him happier, he is inspired to start his personal training from home when the lockdown is over and really enjoying his weight lifting again.

My friend Sally is running a project called the sunflower project 2020, you can find it on Facebook and Instagram, her dream is to see sunflowers in everybody’s gardens when the lockdown finishes, if you look for her she will send you some seeds! She sent me lots of Christmas before she had the idea and I’ve also bought some more and I have distributed about 12 packets to my neighbours today.

Also had our neighbours Pippa and David witness our new will signing.

Other than that I’ve had a headache for most of the day having had a very bad nights sleep so I haven’t done that much really, nice walk in the cemetery with Max.

Max made a lovely spicy chicken dinner and we watched sideways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.