Gulliver and his oldest toy

Gulli and rabbit, we bought rabbit when I was pregnant and Gulli had him in his cot and was very attached to him for many years and he has been a permanent fixture, for some reason he made it into the living room tonight and I caught Gulliver holding him.

I’ve had quite a productive day but also quite an upsetting one as I had a row with a very close friend on the phone, I don’t really even know what happened, she just started picking a fight with me and I felt attacked and defended myself and it escalated, I guess we are just both going a bit bonkers and needed to let off steam? I sent her a carefully worded letter via email so hopefully she will calm down? It’s really sad but I just can’t worry about it, there are so many more important things to worry about right now…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.