Tiny Pansies

These are the flowers from my abstract pic from yesterday. They are amazingly tiny, not as big as my thumbnail and they just popped up in the grass in the middle of the back lawn. today I picked them and put them in this little bottle.Where they came from is my question. Have none in the garden
My extra is my rose City of London and is my offering for a Bl & Wh challenge. All these different things people are dreaming up for the lockdown
As for me I cant seem to catch up on all the jobs I need to be doing . Today so far have not done any commenting on blip I just had to get some jobs done around the house. Some extra corners got attended to.

I also have a recipe thing I have to do, that will be tomorrows job. Send one recipe and in theory get 36 back. Time will tell.
Have a safe and happy weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.