Journey Through Time

By Sue

It's a Puzzle..

...why some puzzles are fun for me and others...not so much. Bill sometimes will do a whole puzzle by himself if I am not in a puzzle mood. But this puzzle was fun. I enjoyed working on this one and now I wish I could just dive into the picture and explore Sausalito, California, which I assume this is supposed to represent. Or I guess San Francisco as Outdoorguy suggests.

The very cold weather is gone and the drippy weather is back. Nothing much of great interest to photograph.

Our son has been packing and organizing and going through all of his stuff in preparedness of the Big Moving Day on Friday. This has led to Bill doing some reorganizing in the garage. We are just going to be so gosh darn organized!!

Take care, sweet ones. Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.