Precarious Primula

... I know that is not a real name but there were many of these bright splashes of colour growing out of the steep rocks that were covered in unstable mats of moss. Anyway, I can't identify it. (Help, TonyG! And the orchid looking flowers in red and yellow in extra please). These were taken on a steep forest walk up one side of the Trient Gorge and down the other today, now my legs are very tired. Josiane and hibou have made remarkable recoveries, I won't be able to keep up with them soon.

Have a good, creative, weekend. Social Distance walking is possible if you can chose where you go. I know that is hard for so many of you and feel guilty when I reflect on how lucky we are. Only the "honey pot" areas seem to have been blocked by the police in Switzerland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.