Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Where’ve you come from..?

The sun came out briefly at lunchtime so I made a dash for my run. I found this rather lovely stray primula growing on the road in a crack in our front wall - when I got back I dug it out and will pop it somewhere in our back garden over the weekend.

I potted on all my tomatoes and seem to have 12 healthy plants (3 different varieties) - will now need to find homes for 9 of them. It looks like I’ve got a ridiculous amount of various squash seedlings too that’ll also need potting on and giving away. The weather is looking great for the the weekend so planning on getting the garden in hand.

Paul’s tracheotomy was a success and they plan to bring him out of the coma in the next 24-48 hours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.