From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Purple...

Just some of the flowers I enjoyed today. Freddie delivered too so I'm well sorted.

I got back to making face masks this afternoon. Then I received a video how to make a mask from a trainer sock which was much quicker to make and very effective!  However I will keep going with my designer models! I think, in the best possible way,  I've often made mountains out of molehills, meaning in this context,  taking the long way round to achieving something. ( Now there's a sentence!)  But therein lies originality!! And I've enjoyed myself. 

It was very helpful to be a part of a zoom prayer meeting this morning. Sixteen of us there and all having good and not so good days. Good to share and to pray together. We also learnt from Bill's daughter that Rose is not so well. Apparently she told Bill on Tuesday not to worry, she'd be back with him soon. 

D and I are discussing what we could do tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.