Panoramic View

I have just had a most exciting discovery.  Today I realised that a lookout on the left hand side of Wombat Hollow is actually easily accessible.  It’s a long story that I won’t go into here but a whole new world opened up for me today.  I have taken this panorama image to try and give you the scale of the view.  It could not have been a better day to take the photo.

I’ve had a full on day and happily I was able to complete the task of turning my waist high galvanised iron tank into a veggie patch.  Holly my neighbours beautiful dog seemed to be very happy with the result.

The highlight of my day was without a doubt my ZOOM session with weeflecky my blip buddy from Scotland.  It was very special indeed and we were able to give each other a pretty good idea of how our respective countries are dealing with the current Corona crisis.  Weeflecky gave me some wonderful heartfelt support when CCN was failing and I was happy to be able to thank her tonight while we were chatting.  I tell you what, there are a lot of very special blippers in Bonny Scotland.  Tomorrow I’ll be zooming into Marchmont’s home and we will be able to catch up on what we’ve been doing since her visit to Wombat Hollow earlier in the year.  I’m really looking forward to that.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.