Waves

Yesterday while being so restless because of the son's situation I did something I hadn't done in years. I remembered how I was always knitting baby socks back when the first children within our student circle of friends were born some 30 plus years ago. With all the stress I haven't even thought about making something for the grandbaby, so I went off to search for my knitting materials. Couldn't find the pattern, nor any loose knitting needles, but did find this loose ball of yarn and a circular knitting needle. Trying out an online pattern for baby socks with circular needles now ... it is good to have something to do when you feel so helpless.

Today's Lockdown Top 10 song : Waves - Mr Probz

Thanks so very much for all the kind comments, support, stars and hearts for yesterday's purple anthurium !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.