Every day is a Saturday....

I think it's Saturday today, can't quite be sure.....

Happy to have got some overnight rain - some more would have been nicer! So managed to get a few bits sorted out in the garden this morning and ended up having to order some new seed trays and lids as I've used up my supply already, and I'd forgotten that I have some plug plants ordered.... I think the lounge may now have to be used as an overflow greenhouse for a while!

Today was also the day we got a Tesco home delivery  - I keep hearing horror stories of people only getting half of what they ordered... we seem to have got everything from our basket with no substitutions! I think we may be eating very well for a while to come!

And I also had this wonderful photo print delivered - it's of various shots of Roots Hall, the home of Southend United!, that I won on Twitter recently from the photographer! So now to find a good spot to hang it up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.