Glamorous or what?

Thought you might like to see one of the dresses I had planned to be wearing on my cruise - well that and the fact that forgot to take any other pictures today!

Been a better day today for Miss PHL which made me happier too. She asked to come out for a walk with me this morning and was very chatty. She moved into her new ‘office’ and got a lot of studying done.

I made some chicken liver pate this afternoon which I’d planned for us to have as a starter to our lamb chops for dinner. Well we had the pate but when I brought the chops in from the fridge they were greenish. Bit disappointing really as they were in date so I will be phoning Costco in the morning!
Luckily I had the making of spaghetti carbonara which made a nice change.
The pate was tasty too.

Thanks for your comments and concern - much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.