Day 26 - Went Shopping

Long lie then I caught up with my photos and up dated my to-do List for next week.
The Mastermind course is starting on Monday. I am looking forward to it!
Alison had sent her shopping list and in the afternoon Neil and I went to the big Tesco to do her and our shopping.
It took a while until we had everything.
Still no bread flour or yeast for Alison.
Back home we had a coffee and a stale pain au chocolate, which we got actually for free from the shop.
We did some recipe planning, something I used to do a lot in the past but had totally escaped over the last years.
It is a good thing that we cook more again and try new things!
I was cooking later and we did finish the last Tatort before we went to bed.

Blipping Neil for a change.


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.