Quiet

This road is usually very busy, but since the Corona Lockdown started on March 11th it has been quiet. And on a Sunday morning the cars are very far apart. 

Before the Corona virus, I could not have imagined being able to take a picture like this. Now I would be able to take it most days. 

I have worked on lesson 4 of my online heelwork course all morning. At 4 pm I went outside and put up a lot of Nose Work hides around the garden. 

I took the boys for a small walk and when we came back home, I let Gollum find all the hides. Biscuit came along and got free treats everytime Gollum found a hide. He was so cute - he is trained to find the hides and he could have participated if he wanted to, but he decided to let Gollum do the work and just eat treats. That's the advantage of being an old man :-D

Gollum enjoyed the work and didn't mind sharing the treats with Biscuit, so both boys were happy. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.