Family Day

My sister and nephews went to meet their new baby pug today - she is 5 weeks old and will move in with them in 3 weeks. 

The little baby is actually Diva's baby - but Diva only had 1 tiny little baby born by c section, so the baby moved in with Diva's sister Sky, who had just had 3 babies and was happy to look after Diva's too.

So Diva woke up after the operation and didn't know at all, that she was a mum. Diva's baby is growing up well and will, as I said, move in with her mum, Amy and my sister and nephews, as soon as she is old enough. You can see the baby (no name yet) in the extra. She is the one with the black collar. 

I met with my sister and nephews, when they were on their way home. I saw lots of pictures and video of the little beauty and we had ice cream.

You can see people queing for the ice cream stand in the background. There are marks in the ground for every 2 meters to keep people from standing too close to each other. 

We had a lovely afternoon. 

Happy weekend, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.