hello again

By admirer

VIEW UPON BEVERUNGEN IN THE DISTANCE

Seen from the hills of Herstelle where we walked today.
A lovely day, sunny with now and then a fierce wind.
We ate our sandwich on a bench. 

I have put off my comments for the time being. I have to give my activity on my laptop and therefor at Blipland too a low profile. I hope to find out tomorrow what causes my pain in arm and neck, and what mesures I can take to improve my condition.

The time since October 2019 was rather hectic (happily not allways) for us, and in January and February we were close Mischa, and before long the Corona virus entered our minds and lives, and has of course an enormous impact. We are happy to be safe from it till now, and hope to stay that way. And my hope is that you, my dear blipfriends will be safe and healthy too.

Tuesday and Wesnesday I will give silly hearts, and I am so sorry that I have to skip to give comments, which I have always done with so much fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.