Beckside Golf Course

The sheep are making the most of the lush grass and no golfers.  I can take a shortcut with no risk of being hit by a ball.   I was making my way down from Lords Lot, our local bit of high open access ground. It's only a 3km walk from our house right to the top and you get 360°views, example in extras. 
Not wanting to waste any yeast left over in the little packet  after Mr P made bread and I made pizzas,  I've made focaccia for the first time. 
I've run out of coffee beans and damson gin,  will have to go shopping for essentials tomorrow

Day 32
Just 586 UK hospital deaths reported today, but it's Sunday when figures are always down. Total now 16060. Schools are not going to open for the summer term but disadvantaged children are being issued with laptops so they can do on-line lessons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.