Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Spot the Cat?

Douggie ( see him?) checking to make sure we're not slacking, he follows us around the garden,

I was slacking today, actually. I pottered around in the sunshine, after watching Andrew Marr. Suddenly it was lunchtime. Then I got involved in a battle with my laptop. It is running out of space, and my efforts to move my photo library haven't been entirely successful. I'm neurotic about losing all my pictures (it happened once, years ago), so I'm not going to rest easy till everything is backed up in several ways. 

Later we went out to investigate what is happening in the field next to us. A trench has been dug ....... something to do with the electricity supply, we think. While we were admiring the amelanchier, currently having its moment, look who popped up.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.