Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Last relaxing day for a while...

Was up at 7 this morning to take my brother to work, then to pick Mum up after her night shift, that's when I took this pic of the sky (around 8am), as it looked beautiful, I haven't done anything to it, this is exactly how it was... After that, I came home, had a shower and got ready, then headed up to QUB to get a book from the library. I'd done this all before 10, so I was pretty impressed with myself. On the way back from QUB I stopped at M&S to get something nice for lunch, then headed home for Debs to drop Alfie (her dog) off, I'm looking after him this morning.

Right now, I'm sitting catching up on the weekend's tele, Alfie's sitting on the back of my chair, looking out the window, he had a bit of a fit and wouldn't stop barking, when the postman went past... The rest of my day will be spent doing some reading for uni (I'm back to classes tomorrow), before I head to work for 5.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.