Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Back to uni...

Got up early this morning and did some of the reading that I have to do for class on Thursday. I updated the software on my phone to iOS 6.0.1, and watched Monte Carlos. I had quite a nice wee morning... After that I had some lunch, visiting my neighbour and saw her wee grandkids (total cuties!), before heading to uni.

I had class from 4-6, but got out a little early, as it was only an introductory lecture. Not too sure how I feel about this class yet. On the plus side, it was nice to see friends that I hadn't seen over the holidays. After class I headed down to meet Becca for dinner. Hadn't seen her in 10 days, so a wee catch up was definitely in order. We had dinner, then grabbed some ice cream and headed back to hers to eat it and have a proper chat. Then I headed home, so Mum could have the car for work. Just watching some tv now, Dallas first and now The Following, do twisted, but absolutely brilliant!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.