and through the wire...

By hesscat

SkyBlueSky

The weather has been pretty, pretty good for this past week, mainly blue skies and sun, but slightly on the chilly side. In our heads it felt like BBQ weather all week, but outside our heads it was cold by 6pm, so today we had one at 3pm and turned out fine. I have refrained from any blips of it in case viewers may not have the opportunity to do it. I had intended on just blipping the sky, until Ms H came along and did Limmy impressions over me as I lay on the grass. It was genuinely scary.

It looked like this. You'll be glad I also held back those photos too! I only had one to choose from without Limmy being in frame!

In the evening I did an office box shuffle to get Mrs C setup from working from home for the first time ever. Most of the work is on the phone... I am not really looking forward to my piece and quiet while working being interrupted. Hopefully I have shuffled enough boxes in between my desk and hers to reduce the impact on poor me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.