pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

A bit nippy

Look at that face. Go on, take a look.

His magnificent dome bathed both in the warmth of the early evening sun and the hard earned sweat of a long, head vein popping run. 

Marvel at the framing of this boyish face and impish charm flanked by terraced houses and pants.

Looks happy doesn’t he? Altogether pleased with himself, and to a large degree, he is, but this photo is lying to you, for scratch just below the surface of his nice new, snug running top and you will find the truth.

The truth, that the owner of that smile is concealing a secret of UNBELIEVABLY CHAFED NIPPLES! OH MY GOD!! This must be what giving birth feels like!

What has my life come to that my day ends by applying cream to salve my burning nipples?!

Is that it? Have I checked all the “running” boxes now? Am I allowed in the club of pain?!

For the love of……

Stay healthy.

(And look after your nipples)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.