monochrome

By monochrome

Tunnel Vision

I caught a lift to work with the missus (again) this morning, and was dropped off at Lothian Road. I tried in vain to get a semi-decent shot of the castle in the mist, however I wasn't too pleased with any of them, so I'm continuing the hazy/misty, high-contrast black & white with figures-walking-somewhere-in-frame style photos with this blip of the tunnel on King's Stables Road.

Due to our power outage last night, I was unable to edit/post yesterday's blip, so I've had a marathon editing session tonight, and back-blipped for yesterday.

Rejected blips for today:
* Baby Bunnies in the Bushes - I was torn between this and the tunnel photo for today's blip. I'm still in two minds about it.
* View from the Gardens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.