Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Early bird ...

.. catches the worm :)

I was up early and cycled to Richmond Park with Helena to welcome a new day. We stopped for 5.59am sunrise over the horizon.
I love moments like those, really worth the extra mile :)
Check Extra Photo to see it.

Yesterday I planned our dinner as I had a very important ingredient waiting just to be transformed into this beautiful pot of green wonder.
... homemade Wild Garlic Pesto ...
Of course me, being typical me, made the pasta dough myself ... so much fun and satisfaction to be had!

I'm also planning to make White Bean Paste (I make it often, its so delicious) and bake a bread.
You might think is a lot?
Not when you have the whole day for it and energy ....

A xo 

Ps. I blogged the recipe here if you like to have a look :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.