Fruit

We went shopping this morning and I washed the fruit when we got home. I thought it looked pretty in the brief sunshine. 

Still not feeling 100% .... some days good, others a bit under the weather (no I haven’t been drinking). Today I ordered myself a new digital piano which will be delivered from the Sydney warehouse. I’m excited. My ancient piano needs reconditioning ( the felts where the hammer hits the strings etc ) so I thought I would try a digital. It’s a Kawai and I am excited about it’s arrival. 

There are no new Covid 19 cases locally and only 6 more in our State. They are starting to talk about easing restrictions including starting elective surgery from next week. That is a good place to start in my opinion as the amount of people in hospital and ICU are less than anticipated. Our second airline Virgin has gone into Liquidation and the price of oil is in negative territory. Unfortunately our car is also full so we can’t take advantage of cheap fuel. What a day! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.