Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Siskin

The bird story continues - another in my birds that visit the garden feeder series. Not much light this morning when this bird was visiting - I haven't seen him again today but he spent about five minutes around the feeder this morning. I've seen them in the garden in previous years but this is a first for this year.

Otherwise an admin catch up day - I spoke to someone at the Tax office this morning. who was quite reassuring about what happens next with my dad's tax - so a big relief. I've written invoices for my last bit of geography paid work - so I'm wondering if I might not treat myself to a better telephoto lens (especially if I'm going to keep taking these bird pics).

I'm going to do some sorting out of photos now for the forthcoming competition (s).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.