Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Bluebell

Today’s picture is of a Bluebell. There are several in the large border, but they are all just single ones; they do not seem to want to form a clump. Maybe I need to buy some more.
 
I have been doing more of my family tree, one person in particular who I have knowledge of but cannot find the evidence to support what I had been told. I will have to keep lopping.
 
Today I decided that as I almost out of my eight weeks convalesce phase that I should go back to walking a minimum of 10,000 steps a day. So I have been pounding up and down the drive in the garden, two or three times a day. I have also started to lift small weights doing some of the exercises I used to do at the gym; just five minutes, three times a day. I am using a very small 1.5 kilos weight in each hand, rather than the five kilos I was managing at the gym. At least when the gym reopens I will not have quite so much catching up to do.

The temperature today was sixteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.