Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Slow Progress

Today’s picture is of a small part of the space jigsaw puzzle I am doing; it is taking a while. I have completed a little more this afternoon than is shown in the picture.
 
I have continued to do some arm exercises and by the end of the day will have walked 10,000 steps. I have to keep going now as my personal trainer sent me a message today and I told him what I was doing!
 
Dougal caught another lizard today, or maybe the same one that he captured the other day. He gives them up easily for “Dreamies” so he came indoors, which gave it time to move away. If Dougal was a dog I would describe him as having a “soft mouth”. Once Dougal was allowed out again he walked past the spot where he had left it without a second glance.

The temperature today was eighteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.