Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Male and Female Pheasants

I completed the sorting of my desk this morning as the stand for my laptop arrived; now I think it is still not quite right.
 
Today’s picture is of a pair of Pheasants that were sitting on the wall when I got up. My husband also took the pheasants from a different window and he has included them here as an extra. I have also included an extra. Today’s is my friend’s birthday and as we are all confined, she decided to ask her family and friends to join her for a virtual drink at noon. Water or coffee was acceptable, but that would have been a wasted opportunity.
 
Other than cooking lunch I have been using my computer to sort out stuff and then doing some craft work.
   
The temperature today was twenty degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.