Red on Blue

This started off as a Tiny Tuesday entry for my favourite colour (blue) but turned out to be not so tiny.  On a sunny day the light passing through these Japanese Maple leaves is a joy to behold - although the breeze today is not really helping.

Our car is becoming reluctant to start so a new battery tomorrow - which I'll have to collect from Solihull as it is the only Honda dealer open locally.
Hopefully I won't run into any over zealous police officers on the way!

I signed up for a couple of RPS online sessions, one presented by blipper John Gravett,  quite looking forward to that. I generally find on-line goes ok if I have met the presenter previously and understand their style of explaining.   Here on the RPS website if you are interested - you don't need to be a member

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.