Oval or Ellipse? (widwed210421)

Our garden project is back moving again, today with the elliptical paving.
Well - I think it is elliptical,  the supplier describes it as oval - which can be an ellipse.   It has a couple of axes of symmetry, which I suppose means it has a centre and so fits in with this week's Wide Wednesday theme of in the centre.

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.

In other news, I cleaned the roof of the motorhome today, an interesting experience, and one I'll be repeating more often in the future.   We also put the remains of our old fencing panels into a neighbour's skip,  with their agreement of course.   For a bottle of Silver Moki we have avoided a trip to the tip :-)
Two films returned scanned too - so I should be updating my film journal over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.