Day 35 - Poppy

Slept much better last night.  Washed the bedding today and dried it outside - it was a lovely breezy day and it dried beautifully.  Pottered a bit and then received a phone call from the chairman of the Jubilee Hall Committee - did I have a printer that worked and could I print out a document for him.  That done I left it in the garden for him to collect.  More Downton at lunch time and nearly finished now.  After this we walked around the garden looking for blips - I persuaded KG to take his camera out as well but he was a bit disappointed as he had the wrong setting on his camera.  I liked this poppy and I have taken it from the back side and the background  it the water in the pond.
Another beautiful  day but chilly this morning 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.