THEY ARE BACK - EASTER EGG HUNT

When I got up this morning I heard a lot of squabbling coming from the kitchen.  Whatever is going on I thought - opened the door and spotted the bunnies arguing.  What is going on I enquired. Lead bunny replied we don't see any Easter Eggs here so we are going on an Easter Egg hunt.  We have all got  rifles and we are just trying to sort out which way to go.  Oh I replied you don't need rifles to hunt Easter Eggs  - they usually get hidden in gardens behind bushes and flower beds.  At that Lead bunny threw down his rifle followed by the others bunnies and huffed off.  Oh dear I think I have upset them!!!
This morning we  (KG) some more work in the front garden and then we came round to the back and noticed the delphinium  looking very limp - watered it and the water came straight out - it is now repotted and looking better.
finished the top I was making and only odds and ends to finish now.
Been a super day in fact it was much too hot for me. 
Hope you have all had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.