Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Meet Henry Oliver

Very exciting news today with the birth of my Great Nephew - Henry Oliver arriving 12 days late and weighing 8lb 8oz , the heaviest of the Plested boys so far. Mum, Dad and baby are all doing well and we can not wait to see them all but who knows when that will be. I’ve asked my nephew Daniel to post lots of photos so that we do not miss out :)
Mike went back to the allotment to clear a few more weeds and put some ‘black stuff’ down .It was very windy today so hope it stays put.
I cooked the Kale he brought back yesterday , poured some Olive oil and salt over it and cooked in the oven , delicious with our curry :)
I varnished the back door and window frames while Mike was out and planted out the runner beans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.