A new regime!

Since returning home from the Eden Health Retreat in March I have been following a new eating regime.  I am now having my main meal of the day at lunch time instead of at night and I can honestly say it’s agreeing with me.  Apparantly this is quite common in many European countries.  I’m also eating a whole new range of foods and eliminating many that obviously weren’t agreeing with me.  I’ve just discovered a great way of eating cauliflower and lunch today was delicious.  Cauliflower rice and brown rice with roasted tomatoes and carrots ala Maggie Beer with Pesto and Parmesan.  Yummo.  It’s not actually a diet but just a whole new way of approaching food.  In a funny sort of way it’s actually helping that I’m at home because I can focus and get really organised.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.