The Photographer

And what a brilliant photographer.  I took my buddy Sue out to see the Lookout this afternoon and she is proudly wearing a fabulous hand made beanie by, yes you guessed it, my blip buddy Jolang.  Jolang claims she is the oldest blipper in the world and I would never argue with her.  Actually it was windy out there on the rock and the beanie came in very handy.

I've had quite a few adventures today and the most challenging one was going to the Doctor to have a small spot checked on my forehead only to end up having minor surgery to remove what is almost certainly a BCC.  I was in fact really pleased that it could be done straight away as I hate having to wait and worry about things like that.  I hope I won't be known as "Old Scar Face" when the stitches finally come out in a couple of weeks time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.