My photo today is of the HG at the 'working' end of the garden..... he had been cementing some slabs which had got uneven, and was just in process of tidying up when I caught the picture.

We had high jinks this morning...… the HG asked me if I could cut his hair!  I looked at a UTube video to find out the best way to do this, and we set up the hairdressing salon on the deck in the garden.  It was a bit fraught at times, but I think I did a good job!  Then the HG had a go at trimming mine!  So I now have a pudding basin style!

Wonderful weather again, and not too much accomplished.  I did clean the bathroom upstairs and downstairs, but it is far too nice to be indoors, and I expect it will rain eventually and I can do all the things I had intended, like clean out cupboards.

Stay safe, folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.