Out

Another Wednesday has gone. I suspect if I look at the last few Wednesdays, they have all been the same.

Work went quite well, and because I only got 2 new cases, I felt like I made some progress. 

Interactions on the phone happened by themselves, so I did not have to find reasons to phone people. 

Certainly I feel the burden of 5 weeks of all this solitary confinement and I think from time to time it appears as anxiety or stress. Other times it just weighs me down. 

I needed something form the corner shop in the evening so I went past Dysart Harbour on the way back to get my exercise... and Blip. The harbour and piers are closed. The local authority is unable to do its routine safety checks, it seems. They never did any anyway. 

Thursday tomorrow. Another Groundhog Day. 

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.