Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Bullocks

THURSDAY WFH Day #24

Happy St George's Day - hope you managed to make something of it in the circumstances.

I had an early night and slept for just over seven and a half hours. Two hours more than the usual. After trying out the new rowing machine yesterday I had aches in places I never knew existed.

After logging on at 7:20 am and working for an hour with a dose of caffeine I went for a 6.7 km run up to Norland Moor with several slight detours  to maintain social distancing. These bullocks were in a field near the moor.

Gave the treadmill a miss today, but gave myself another dose of punishment  on the rowing machine.

Rest of the day working with too many chocolate biscuits

Beans and cheese on toast for lunch
Jazz and spice shepherds' pie for dinner

12,223 steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.