Day 31 - Windowsill Meeting

I had my alarm on this morning and got up at 8 am!
Networking call at 10 am and then I sorted a few things before I went for my walk.
Today I was visiting Ellen at her ground floor window ... hehe!
She lives at Argyle Street. It was grand!! We chatted for hours!!
It was so nice ....... we even had brownies and coffee!
I only walked back home around 5 pm, after finding bread flour at the local Roots and Fruits for Alison too.

What a success!!

On top of that I got 2 leads via LinkedIn .... totally out of the blue. One shoot is already confirmed for after the lockdown.... wooohoooo!!!!
The training already pays off by the looks of it.

Now its time for food .....

Blipping the wee loch in Kelvingrove Park. The weather was stunning and the park was incredibly peaceful 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.