Day 32 - Spring weather

I had a really busy day today!
Was up before 8 am for a call at 9 am which did not happen.
That gave me time to do my Challenge task for first review before I jumped into a call with Alison.
We were catching up for an hour and plan to meet for a socially distanced coffee outdoors soon, as  long as the weather is so wonderful.
I worked solidly until after 5 pm.
Neil had a uber-lazy day. I think he got only dressed after 3 pm ... and productivity might has been below zero ... haha!
We went for a stroll and ended up in Waitrose buying some Emmental Cheese for the weekend galettes,
Back home Neil made me a nice coffee and we both went back to the computers.
This social media work is really time consuming - but I till begetting more efficient one day.

Blipping a well known view over rover Kelvin. Today I noticed that the trees are getting green and all starts looking springy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.