proutydwarflife

By proutydwarf

The Wedding Present....

Sat in the ever growing traffic queue into work this morning I was listening to my favourite (ever) album George Best by The Wedding Present....

I love to listen to this album in the car, all the tracks are jammed with the most amazing guitar sounds and I sing along (at the top of my voice) and bounce around....

....I don't do it when the kids are in the car, they always moan that I'm listening to "old fashioned music"....

As it got to my favourite track (My Favourite Dress) I was crawling past St Aldates Church and I was really going for it....I immediately noticed a couple of school-kids were laughing at me....they averted their gaze when I pointed the camera their way....!!

I got a nice shot of the church spire tho'

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.