Fun with Pops!

Here’s my 4yo great granddaughter helping my son-in-law paint the inside of the tree house that my granddaughters used to play in. She was thrilled to be helping her grandad and looking forward to playing in there.

I rode my daughter’s bike to the outskirts of Arrowtown this morning but didn’t manage to get any images better than the tree house! I’m not biased of course.

Sad news today with another death with an elderly patient from the Rosewood Aged Care facility in Christchurch. We’d been warned about all these cases. But otherwise there’s stability in NZ regarding our Covid-19 new cases. We’re on track but going to Level 3 next Tuesday will be telling.

Total cases to date; 1,456
New cases; 5
Deaths; 1. Total; 17
Hospital; 8
Recovered; 1095. (+30)
Total tests yesterday; 6,961

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.