A teatime blip.

Another beautiful day.
I’ve been quiet today apart from Stephen and I going for a long walk this morning.
It’s the reaction to yesterday’s emotion.
We had a long FaceTime session with Alan and Jen, our daughter-in-law, last night. And gave a toast to Matt.
It was good to share some memories.
Thankyou all so much for the lovely comments and hearts which you posted on my blip yesterday.
It was so touching. And it helped.
Blip is such a supportive friendly community.
I’ll get back to commenting in due course.
Now I’m off our up the garden again to enjoy the evening sunshine with Stephen.
The photo was taken on our walk.
By the way..... I heard something from across the Pond about drinking disinfectant?........... the mind boggles!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.