Barnacle Boot

I've come across some interesting things on the side of the roads as I walk, but this is my first barnacle boot blip! Someone obviously rescued it from the beach below the road. 
I was appropriately dressed for walking in the rain and was looking forward to it, but instead the sun came out a few times. We had more rain overnight and it did knock down the pollen a bit, thankfully. I'm posting a bit earlier than usual because we have very high winds, a storm moving in, I think. Wouldn't be surprised if we lose power. Sunshine just now but more rain on the way. We definitely need more.
Extras:
Rust at the dock
Trees across the harbour in spring
Reflections of the side of a food delivery truck and a fire hydrant by the Merc. People can go to the door and call if they want to buy something and a worker will bring it out and be paid while keeping social distance. For some reason, this makes me think of a comic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.