My Tomato Plants

Coming on a treat. They were such tiny things when I bought them from the local nursery I didn't think they had a chance but having them in the conservatory has really brought them on.

Another lovely day after a grey start. Called at Tesco's for some bread and my TV magazine and a computer mag for Paula very early, hardly anyone in I only waited a few minutes to get in, and was out in no time as I didn't want any big shopping as such. then we filled up with petrol, took the dogs for a walk along the country lane and back home. so killed 4 birds with one stone as they say. shopped for essential bread ,filled with petrol, charged car battery being out in car and exercised ourselves and dogs.
spent afternoon, washing car and watering all the greenhouse plants, did another hanging basket with yellow nasturtiums and blue lobelia to hang and pink fuchsia and begonia in top.

Thats it for my exciting day.
Goodnight peeps hope you are having a good weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.