Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Before and After

I finally did it!  I was nervous starting out but got more comfortable as I went along.  I should have taken another after picture because I evened it a little bit more after this one.  Not too bad for my first time!  It's funny how grey he is in the before photo and how much darker in the after.  He always looks more grey when it gets long.  I thought the before photo was perfect for Silly Saturday.  Many thanks to Admirer for so faithfully hosting this fun challenge!

I know it seems silly while we're locked down but I just haven't been able to find time for Blip.  I've been keeping so busy with all kinds of projects and suddenly it's time (actually it's usually past time) to start dinner.  Today it was masks and the haircut, with a little guitar playing in between.  Anyway, I must admit that I haven't even looked at journals and I really miss everyone!  Tomorrow morning before I get involved with anything else, I will catch up!!  xxx

I am grateful that I did a decent job on PD's hair....even though he put his beanie back on as soon as we finished.  I don't know why I worried.  His head is always cold.  He did say that his hat is a lot more comfortable with less hair under it. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.