George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Tug of War

OK, I can hear you asking.  Why is this picture in black and white?  We'll tell you.  It's because SHE did take the picture with her phone, and the flash bounced back off the phone cover, and made it all red.  SHE spent hours and hours trying to make it look right, but nothing, not even the magic of Lightroom could fix it. 

So, HE said "make it mono".  Grumble, grumble, alright she said.  And she did, so that's why it's in black and white.

The main reason why she wanted to use this is because she has waited FOREVER to get a picture of us playing the tug-of-war game.  I am ( this is me, George) ever so much stronger than Harry, whereas I am (this is me Harry) as quick as lightening. 

It all works out in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.