sleepyduck

By sleepyduck

Gimme an F!

This popped through the door this morning, so it just had to be my blip :-)

It feels a bit odd to be a "Founding Member" having only been here for a couple of months, and I can understand if some of the veteran blippers might feel a bit put out by this, but I can also understand why Joe and blipcentral have done this, I'm happy to contribute a little financial support and I shall indeed wear my badge with pride.

Thank you Joe and all at blipcentral for creating and maintaining such a wonderful site!

Thank you fellow blippers for making this place what it is :-)

Edit
A lovely day today... went for a wee walk along the Water of Leith and caught a couple of shots which would have made good blips on any other day...

Alternative 1

Alternative 2


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.