lovelife209

By mindful_life

writing writing and more writing

I was pleased to say that when I woke up this morning my legs felt good after my epic run yesterday and I managed a 5 mile recovery run. Slow and steady but loosened them up and I had a lovely soak in the bath afterwards and some stretching. 

The rest of the day I got on with my writing and I got so much done. I am actually really excited that I think by the end of this weekend I will get to the end of my book - the first draft at least. I will then start the task of editing which will be a big job but the part I love. I have splurged all of my book from start to finish out and it should be ready for me to start working on it. exciting. 

Another bbq this evening, making the most of the beautiful weather 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.