Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1962. Virtual Blip Meet

Hello fellow blippers!

I am delighted to join this virtual Blip meet!

I live in Perth, Scotland and I have been on Blipfoto since late 2014.  I started using Blipfoto after a fellow Blipper did a presentation at my local Photography Club.  I did really well posting every day up until the end of January this year when I had some shocking family news that knocked us all for six.  This year should have been my sixth year but I doubt I’ll hit that until 2021 now...but better late than never.

I love macro photography and take a lot of indoor photos, I normally use an Olympus OMD-M1 mkii but a lot of my photos recently have been taken with my iPhone.

My journal has been a bit patchy of late and there are still things going on in my life that mean that Blipfoto isn’t a priority.  Yesterday was a particularly bad day but today has been slightly better.

I spotted these bright yellow tulips on my daily walk around the area I live in.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.